top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

Coloring Book Time-Lapse

One of my personal goals for 2016 includes adopting a healthier, happier attitude. One wonderful way to achieve that positive outlook is to engage in more activities that make you happy. Something that lightens my mood is...coloring. It's nostalgic, helps with hand-eye coordination, and allows you to focus your mind on something constructive and creative!

Come color with me in my coloring book time-lapse video!

Click the box below to view the VIDEO!

If you're looking to purchase a coloring book, I would recommend anything by Johanna Basford. Her

art is calming and beautiful to look at.

Hope you're all having a super Sunday!

Until next time loves! XO!

-Amanda

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page